Location:

Compass Pointe Learning Center
51518 Industrial Drive
New Baltimore, MI 48047

Time: 3:00 p.m.

Meeting Dates:

Thursday, January 07, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022