Location:

Anchor Bay Aquatic Center
52401 Ashley St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047

Time: 3:00 p.m.

2018 meeting dates:

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

2019 meeting dates:

Thursday, January 17, 2019