↑ Return to About

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Location:

Anchor Bay Aquatic Center

52401 Ashley St.

New Baltimore, MI 48047
 

Meeting Time: 3:00 p.m.

 

2018 meeting dates for the Anchor Bay Community Foundation:

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

 
2019 meeting dates for the Anchor Bay Community Foundation:

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Permanent link to this article: http://abcf.us/who-we-are/meeting-dates/